Shopping cartCart Subtotal:NZ$0.00
Sales 09 486 2873Mon to Fri: 8.30am - 5:30pmSaturday: 9.00am - 3.00pmSunday: Closed

Racing Dates






Race Dates


Round one: Hampton Downs National Circuit - October 22nd 2017

Round two: Hampton Downs National Circuit - November 19th 2017

Round three: Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park - January 20th/21st 2018

- Two Sprint Races & One Hour Endurance Race - ALL DOUBLE POINTS

Round four: Hampton Downs National Circuit - February 25th 2018

Round five: Hampton Downs International Circuit - March 3rd/4th 2018 (NZSBK)

Special Round: Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park - March 17th/18th 2018

- Non points round




2017/2018 Points Table - Click here

Carl Cox Motorsport Hyosung Cup 2017-2018 Details Below

Click here for details


Carl Cox Motorsport Hyosung Cup 2017 - 2018 Registration Form Below


Click here for registration form

AMCC Round Entry Form

Click here to enter round two

Carl Cox Hyosung Cup Rules - click here


MNZ Numbers & Backgrounds - click here

MNZ 250 Production Rules - click here

Auckland Motorcycle Club - Website here


Motorcycling New Zealand Race Licence Application:




2017/2018 CUP Sponsors:


*Carl Cox Motorsport

*WIL Sport

*Hyosung NZ

*Spectrum Motorcycles

*MTF Barrys Point Road...Vehicle Finance

*Barnes Jenkins Insurance

*Auckland Motorcycle Club